Chairperson: Rachel Cornah

Treasurer: Rachel Beynon

Caretaker Secretary: Alex Holdsworth

Hannah Brown

Our fundraising committee organises events throughout the year to raise money for projects and equipment etc for the pre-school.
The committee can be contracted via e-mail at


Ashley Bull
Faye Clews
Emily Percy

Kay Tancock

Louise Kenny

Sian Sutton

Leafield Pre-school – Registered as a Charitable Incorporated Organisation
Registered Charity Number: 1177735        Early Years Number: 562197

© 2021 Leafield Pre-school