Term Dates

Our term dates for 2017/2018 are as follows:

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 9:00am (8:45am for early starters)
to
Friday 20th October 2017 3:00pm

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 9:00am (8:45am for early starters)
to
Monday 18th December 2017 1:00pm (followed by Christmas Party in the Village Hall)

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 9:00am (8:45am for early starters)
to
Friday 9th February 2018 3:00pm

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 9:00am (8:45am for early starters)
to
Thursday 29th March 2018 12:00pm

Term 5

Tuesday 17th April 2018 9:00am (8:45am for early starters)
to
Friday 25th May 2018 3:00pm

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 9:00am (8:45am for early starters)
to
Thursday 19th July 2018 3:00pm
(Leavers’ party Friday 20th July 2018 10:00am-12:00pm)