Chairperson:  Marianne Snow

Vice Chairperson: Izzy Crispin

Treasurer:  Joanne Williams

Secretary:  Rachel Cornah

Committee Members

  • Alex Holdsworth
  • Kristen Huynh
  • Lucy Warriner
  • Tina Drayton

We always need new committee members.  If you would like to be involved in the running of our preschool then please phone or email us.  Thank you.